Introduction

Hey everyone!

I’m Johnathon Hall and I’m taking this class because I am working towards an MAT degree.  I’d like to in turn use this degree to teach at international schools around the world though more specifically Japan where I spent two years before coming back to pursue this.  As I grew up in the small town of Gilbert, S.C. I wasn’t ever taught authors beyond the canon and I realize that this has caused me to be very limited on my general scope and is a huge weakness for both myself and my students.  I hope this class will broaden my spectrum and allow me to approach future and current classes with that in mind.

Outside of this class I’m enrolled in several other classes and I teach Biology 102 labs.  So if anyone happens to want to play with some snakes or a big rat that thinks he’s a dog let me know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

